domingo, 13 de março de 2011

*Slash - Deluxe Edition (2010)

Setlist :
01. Sahara (English) (feat Koshi Inaba)
02. Paradise City (feat Cypress Hill and Fergie)
03. Mother Maria (feat Beth Hart)
04. Baby Can’t Drive (feat Alice Cooper and Nicole Scherzinger)
05. Sahara (Japanese) (feat Koshi Inaba)
06. Beautiful Dangerous Radio Mix (feat Fergie)
07. Demo #4
08. Demo #16
09. Back From Cali (Acoustic) (feat Myles Kennedy)
10. Fall To Pieces (Acoustic) (feat Myles Kennedy)
11. Sweet Child O’ Mine (Acoustic) (feat Myles Kennedy)
12. Watch This (Live) (feat Myles Kennedy)
13. Nightrain (Live) (feat Myles Kennedy)

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário